AUDIT COMMITTEE

18 MAY 2016

PRESENT: Councillors C Adams, B Chapple OBE, J Bloom, C Branston, M Collins, P Irwin, M Smith, R Stuchbury, D Town and H Mordue (ex-Officio)

APOLOGY: Councillor K Hewson

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED –

That Councillor Hewson be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED –

That Councillor B Chapple OBE be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.